An image.
  • <br />Login
  • Subscribe
4/29/2017
About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Subscribe | Archives | Events | View/Buy Photos
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 12:28 PM
    Gary Borchardt, 68, of Belle Plaine, passed away suddenly at his home Monday, April 17, 2017.

  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:07 AM
    Kenneth Francis O’Brien, 81, of Belle Plaine passed away peacefully early in the morning on April 25, 2017.

  • Ruth D. Carlson
    Monday, April 24, 2017 4:36 PM
    Ruth Dorothea Carlson, 90, passed away April 20, 2017 peacefully surrounded by her loving family and husband of 60 years.

  • Bernice G. Meger
    Monday, April 24, 2017 11:27 AM
    Bernice G. Meger, 84, of New Prague passed away April 21, 2017 at Abbott Northwestern Hospital with family by her side.

  • Monday, April 24, 2017 8:55 AM
    Glen W. Gagnon, 63, passed away.

  • Genevieve Schommer
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017 3:40 PM
    Genevieve Schommer, 102, of Belle Plaine and formerly of St. Paul, passed away on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 at Oak Terrace in Jordan.  

  • Lila Klehr
    Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2:37 PM
    A Jordan resident for decades, Lila Klehr, 76, passed away peacefully on Monday morning, April 17, 2017, at Marie Steiner Kelting Hospice, Chaska.
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2:36 PM
    Randy Seck, 56, of Carver, passed away on Thursday, April 13, 2017 at home.  

  • Allen A.  Borchardt
    Friday, April 14, 2017 2:00 PM
    Allen Arthur Borchardt, Sr., 92, of Prior Lake, passed away surrounded by his family on March 31, 2017.

  • Erma J. Sierk
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:02 AM
    Erma Jane Sierk, 94, of Belle Plaine, formerly of Lake Wilson, passed away peacefully surrounded by her family on Friday, April 7, 2017 at The Lutheran Home in Belle Plaine.  

  • Monday, April 10, 2017 12:22 PM
    Doris (nee Hillstrom) Oaks Taylor, 96, passed away on April 8, 2017 in Wayzata.

  • Donald Brandt
    Monday, April 10, 2017 8:26 AM
    Donald Brandt, 88 of Henderson passed away on April 5, 2017 at the Benedictine Living Center in St. Peter.
  • Joseph T. Siwek
    Tuesday, April 04, 2017 8:01 AM
    Joseph T. Siwek, 84, of northeast Minneapolis passed away peacefully in his sleep at home on April 1, 2017.

  • Glen H. Crosby
    Monday, April 03, 2017 10:21 AM
    Glen H. Crosby, 84, of Henderson, passed away on Saturday, April 1, 2017 at the Sibley Medical Center in Arlington, MN.

  • Marian Thiewes
    Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:10 AM
    Marian Thiewes, 98, of Belle Plaine passed away on March 26, 2017 at Kingsway Retirement Living in Belle Plaine.  

GO

Most Viewed

Home | News | Sports | Community | Opinion | Obits | Announcements | Legal | eEdition | Classifieds | Facebook | Twitter
eMail | About Us | Contact Us | Advertise | Subscribe | Archives | Events

© 2017 Belle Plaine Herald. All Rights Reserved. 113 East Main Street, Belle Plaine, MN 56011
Telephone: (952) 873-2261

Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved